School Council 2019-2020

Council Email:

Co-Chairs: Diana Dunnell, Kate White and Sapna Mistry

Vice Co-Chairs: Sarah Wilson and Anisa Chernecki

Secretary: Lisa Habbal

Treasurer: Kristy Keen

Teacher Representatives: Jody Ketcheson and Jody Stein

PIC Rep: Debbie Smith and Roshan Lakmal

Community Rep: James McCloskey

School Council Meeting Minutes

School Council Constitution & Forms